local-hvac-company-lp

McAllister Energy Customer Reviews

The McAllister Energy team takes our service and commitment to our customers seriously. Check out what our current customers have to say about our service below.

Local Reviews

McAllister Energy Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 525 customer reviews

Map of Washington Township, NJ 08081

Great service!




Review of McAllister Energy

Personable, punctual, knowledgable.

Washington TownshipNJ08081 39.74-75.0275

Map of Washington Township, NJ 08080

Service and knowledge professional




Review of McAllister Energy

Adam and Dave excellent service call. Educated me answers Al questions and explained everything done. Polite!!

Washington TownshipNJ08080 39.7525-75.075

Map of Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

Great team




Review of McAllister Energy

Friendly and knowledgeable.

Cherry HillNJ08003 39.9125-74.9575

Map of Berlin, NJ 08009

Very satisfied




Review of McAllister Energy

Our technician Adam, was excellent. He was efficient and kind enough to explain any issues with me.

BerlinNJ08009 39.715-74.89

Map of Mantua Township, NJ 08080

Excellant service




Review of McAllister Energy

Kadeem was friendly knowledgeable courteous and did a through job At the end he explained the work he did before I signed Thanks Kadeem!

Mantua TownshipNJ08080 39.7575-75.1525

Map of Merchantville, NJ 08109

Recommend McAllister!!!




Review of McAllister Energy

Adam was on time. Courteous. Friendly.

MerchantvilleNJ08109 39.9475-75.0475

Map of Haddon Township, NJ 08108

Annual heater check up




Review of McAllister Energy

Dave has been here before so he remembers the lay-out of the basement. He is friendly and explains everything that he did. He takes the time for me to ask a question. Dave is great and I am always satisfied with McAllister’s service.

Haddon TownshipNJ08108 39.9125-75.045

Map of Waterford, NJ 08004

excellent service




Review of McAllister Energy

Had a last minute problem with my oil heater, tech came out in a quick time frame and had my heat and boiler back up and running in no time!

WaterfordNJ08004 39.775-74.87

Map of Wenonah, NJ 08090

Excellent service




Review of McAllister Energy

Ed is very pleasant. He arrived on time. He kept me informed of what he was doing and gave me a good summary of what he found. I hope he continues to be my service tech.

WenonahNJ08090 39.7925-75.1475

Map of Pennsauken Township, NJ 08110

Oil heater tune up




Review of McAllister Energy

Very nice and courteous

Pennsauken TownshipNJ08110 39.9575-75.0675

Service




Review of McAllister Energy

Hi-NellaNJ08083 39.8375-75.0475

Excellent Service!




Review of McAllister Energy

Great job by Adam. Courteous and personable.

Cherry HillNJ08002 39.9525-75.02

Heater maintenance




Review of McAllister Energy

SomerdaleNJ08083 39.835-75.05

Excellent work!!




Review of McAllister Energy

Great job and very nice guy

TabernacleNJ08088 39.86-74.7575

Excellent service




Review of McAllister Energy

Excellent service. Explained what he was doing Very courteous

DelranNJ08075 40-74.9425

Excellent service & technician!




Review of McAllister Energy

He was very knowledgeable, definitely knew what he was doing, explained everything. Worked very clean. Was very nice & respectful. Explained what I had concerns about. Definitely would recommend him for next year!

Pennsauken TownshipNJ08109 39.955-75.04

Heater Winter Tune up




Review of McAllister Energy

Juan called ahead to let me know he was on his way which I always appreciate. He was very polite and thorough. As such I would rate everything five stars

MoorestownNJ08057 39.995-74.91

Great service by a professional




Review of McAllister Energy

Good job

Pennsauken TownshipNJ08109 39.955-75.04

Great service




Review of McAllister Energy

Kadeem is very knowledgeable , dedicated and has excellent customer service skills . He goes above and beyond .

Pennsauken TownshipNJ08109 39.955-75.04

Excellent service.




Review of McAllister Energy

Adam was on time and very courteous and professional.

CollingswoodNJ08108 39.9175-75.08

Excellent service and professional




Review of McAllister Energy

Personable and did a good job.

LindenwoldNJ08021 39.805-75.0125

Great service




Review of McAllister Energy

Excellent service , very knowledgeable, friendly

DeptfordNJ08096 39.8375-75.11

Excellent service




Review of McAllister Energy

OaklynNJ08107 39.9175-75.0925

Excellent Service!




Review of McAllister Energy

As usual, everyone who comes out to provide service is always very personable, knowledgeable, and expedient. This recent service call was no different, and as always, I am very appreciative. Thanks!

Pennsauken TownshipNJ08109 39.9575-75.04

Excellent service!




Review of McAllister Energy

Ed did a great job! He was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Cherry HillNJ08003 39.8725-74.9925

Excellent Service




Review of McAllister Energy

Called to let me know when he would be here. Very courteous, neat and friendly.

ShamongNJ08088 39.825-74.7525

Reliable Service




Review of McAllister Energy

Technician called in advance, showed on time and explained the steps he would be doing

Pennsauken TownshipNJ08109 39.9575-75.04

Great service




Review of McAllister Energy

Great guys, polite, respectful. The office, Troy and service guys all are great

Pennsauken TownshipNJ08109 39.955-75.04

Excellent Service!




Review of McAllister Energy

Professional, considerate, efficient, and thorough!

Gloucester CityNJ08030 39.8925-75.1025

Happy with service




Review of McAllister Energy

The tech was prompt, courteous and took the time to explain things.

Pennsauken TownshipNJ08109 39.955-75.0375

Excellent




Review of McAllister Energy

Kadeem was knowledgeable, courteous and hard worker.

Pennsauken TownshipNJ08109 39.955-75.04

HVAC Service




Review of McAllister Energy

We switched to McAllister for heating & air conditioning service and are very happy with the level of detail provided.

Pennsauken TownshipNJ08109 39.955-75.04

Excellent Service!




Review of McAllister Energy

Adam was wonderful. Knowledgeable and very personable. It was a great experience having him do the maintenance on our equipment. Very comfortable!!

Carneys Point TownshipNJ08069 39.6975-75.4675

Great service




Review of McAllister Energy

On time. Kept me informed of what he was doing

Pennsauken TownshipNJ08109 39.955-75.04

A polite and skilled employee




Review of McAllister Energy

Ed is nothing short of fantastic. He is knowledgeable and pleasant. He is personable and efficient. I would have him in my home any day of the week.

AudubonNJ08035 39.875-75.08

Excellent overall service experience.




Review of McAllister Energy

Dave Lausi was prompt, professional and polite. He diagnosed the problem with the AC unit and fixed it immediately. Very pleased with his service.

MoorestownNJ08057 39.97-74.9525

Phenomenal Experience




Review of McAllister Energy

Probably one of the nicest people I’ve ever met. He was patient, explained everything, and didn’t rush at all. I know nothing about HVAC and he took the time to help me understand. Have nothing negative to say. I will be making a request to work with Ed again if I ever need their services.

CinnaminsonNJ08077 39.995-74.9725

Great Service




Review of McAllister Energy

SomerdaleNJ08083 39.835-75.05

Heating system annual check-up




Review of McAllister Energy

Instaled maint kit, checked system, advised of potential Venturi replacement. Very thorough

HaddonfieldNJ08033 39.8975-75.0575

Excellent customer service




Review of McAllister Energy

McAllister Energy once again came, did a great job, told me what issues I need to address if any, and did NOT upsell, even though eventually I am going to have to replace. It’s a good old fashioned business with trustworthy people. I am just grateful we asked around and found this business. Old fashioned customer service is what you will get.

HaddonfieldNJ08033 39.91-75.0325

Dave L.

Dave L.

Noise in ductwork when indoor blower turns on and when blower shuts off. Customer described noise as a loud bang in ductwork.

Near Richmond Dr, Washington Township, NJ 08081
Dave L.

Dave L.

No heat emergency service on a Coleman Gas condensing furnace. Sagging PVC flue pipe.

Near W Clearview Ave, Pine Hill, NJ 08021
Shaunie F.

Shaunie F.

No hot water

Near Sears Rd, West Islip, NY 11795
ADAM H.

ADAM H.

BTU

Near Mulberry Ct, Evesham, NJ 08053
ADAM H.

ADAM H.

BTU

Near Waterford Dr, Delran, NJ 08075
ADAM H.

ADAM H.

BTU

Near Fox Chase Dr, Gloucester Township, NJ 08012
ADAM H.

ADAM H.

BTU

Near County Rd 561, Berlin Township, NJ 08091
ADAM H.

ADAM H.

BTU

Near Maurer Ave, Laurel Springs, NJ 08021
Juarbe J.

Juarbe J.

Heater install

Near Richmond Dr, Washington Township, NJ 08081
ADAM H.

ADAM H.

BTU

Near Haddon Ave, Collingswood, NJ 08108
ADAM H.

ADAM H.

BTU

Near Egg Harbor Rd, Washington Township, NJ 08080
Juarbe J.

Juarbe J.

Heater install

Near Westbury Dr, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
Juarbe J.

Juarbe J.

Heater install

Near Westbury Dr, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
ADAM H.

ADAM H.

BTU

Near Lincoln Ave, Haddonfield, NJ 08033
ADAM H.

ADAM H.

BTU

Near Lincoln Ave, Haddonfield, NJ 08033
ADAM H.

ADAM H.

BTU

Near Evans Rd, Evesham, NJ 08053
Ed L.

Ed L.

Repairing a Carrier Gas furnace. Thanks to the dog for supervising my visit!

Near Westbury Dr, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
ADAM H.

ADAM H.

BTU

Near Delair Ave, Pennsauken Township, NJ 08110
ADAM H.

ADAM H.

BTU

Near 1st Ave, Winslow Township, NJ 08081
ADAM H.

ADAM H.

BTU

Near S White Horse Pike, Stratford, NJ 08084
ADAM H.

ADAM H.

BTU

Near S White Horse Pike, Stratford, NJ 08084
Dave L.

Dave L.

Annual Precision tune up on an Armstrong oil furnace.

Near Pheasant Dr, Winslow Township, NJ 08081
ADAM H.

ADAM H.

BTU

Near Sherwood Dr, Medford, NJ 08055
ADAM H.

ADAM H.

BTU

Near Atco Ave, Waterford, NJ 08004
ADAM H.

ADAM H.

BTU

Near Breckenridge Dr, Berlin, NJ 08009
ADAM H.

ADAM H.

BTU

Near Wildwood Ave, Pitman, NJ 08071
ADAM H.

ADAM H.

BTU

Near Chews Landing Rd, Clementon, NJ 08021
Kadeem  T.

Kadeem T.

Annual Gas Furnace Maintenance/Tune-up

Near Main St, Mantua Township, NJ 08080
ADAM H.

ADAM H.

BTU and BTU HWH

Near Lincoln Ave, Magnolia, NJ 08049
ADAM H.

ADAM H.

BTU

Near Kennedy Ave, Monroe, NJ 08094

Need Fast Service, Now?

Call us now for emergency fuel delivery or HVAC service.