local-hvac-company-lp

McAllister Energy Customer Reviews

The McAllister Energy team takes our service and commitment to our customers seriously. Check out what our current customers have to say about our service below.

Local Reviews

McAllister Energy Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 532 customer reviews

Map of Washington Township, NJ 08012

Great service!




Review of McAllister Energy

They came and did a full diagnosis and performed repairs to the unit, were very honest about what our issues and concerns and answered all our questions. We’ll be calling back for regular maintenance/future service requests.

Washington TownshipNJ08012 39.745-75.045

Map of Pennsauken Township, NJ 08109

Excellent service




Review of McAllister Energy

Kadeem is knowledgeable and courteous

Pennsauken TownshipNJ08109 39.9575-75.04

Map of Pennsauken Township, NJ 08109

Quality of -excellent




Review of McAllister Energy

Very pleased - explained everything

Pennsauken TownshipNJ08109 39.9575-75.04

Response from McAllister Energy:

Thank You For The 5-STAR Review!!


Map of Pennsauken Township, NJ 08109

Excellent service Adam!




Review of McAllister Energy

McAllister is hands down South Jersey’s leading HVAC Company! Whenever I have an issue with my HVAC they are always here to help! Knowledgable, Friendly, Quality Service. Highly recommend

Pennsauken TownshipNJ08109 39.9575-75.04

Map of Pennsauken Township, NJ 08109

Excellent service




Review of McAllister Energy

Kadeem was awesome. Very knowledgeable and polite.

Pennsauken TownshipNJ08109 39.9575-75.04

Map of Pennsauken Township, NJ 08110

Great Service!




Review of McAllister Energy

Pennsauken TownshipNJ08110 39.96-75.0675

Map of East Greenwich Township, NJ 08020

Great Service




Review of McAllister Energy

Service tech did a great job ... efficient and effective. Very cordial with my wife and me. Couldn't ask for more.

East Greenwich TownshipNJ08020 39.8025-75.235

Map of Washington Township, NJ 08081

Great service!




Review of McAllister Energy

Personable, punctual, knowledgable.

Washington TownshipNJ08081 39.74-75.0275

Map of Washington Township, NJ 08080

Service and knowledge professional




Review of McAllister Energy

Adam and Dave excellent service call. Educated me answers Al questions and explained everything done. Polite!!

Washington TownshipNJ08080 39.7525-75.075

Map of Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

Great team




Review of McAllister Energy

Friendly and knowledgeable.

Cherry HillNJ08003 39.9125-74.9575

Very satisfied




Review of McAllister Energy

Our technician Adam, was excellent. He was efficient and kind enough to explain any issues with me.

BerlinNJ08009 39.715-74.89

Excellant service




Review of McAllister Energy

Kadeem was friendly knowledgeable courteous and did a through job At the end he explained the work he did before I signed Thanks Kadeem!

Mantua TownshipNJ08080 39.7575-75.1525

Recommend McAllister!!!




Review of McAllister Energy

Adam was on time. Courteous. Friendly.

MerchantvilleNJ08109 39.9475-75.0475

Annual heater check up




Review of McAllister Energy

Dave has been here before so he remembers the lay-out of the basement. He is friendly and explains everything that he did. He takes the time for me to ask a question. Dave is great and I am always satisfied with McAllister’s service.

Haddon TownshipNJ08108 39.9125-75.045

excellent service




Review of McAllister Energy

Had a last minute problem with my oil heater, tech came out in a quick time frame and had my heat and boiler back up and running in no time!

WaterfordNJ08004 39.775-74.87

Excellent service




Review of McAllister Energy

Ed is very pleasant. He arrived on time. He kept me informed of what he was doing and gave me a good summary of what he found. I hope he continues to be my service tech.

WenonahNJ08090 39.7925-75.1475

Oil heater tune up




Review of McAllister Energy

Very nice and courteous

Pennsauken TownshipNJ08110 39.9575-75.0675

Service




Review of McAllister Energy

Hi-NellaNJ08083 39.8375-75.0475

Excellent Service!




Review of McAllister Energy

Great job by Adam. Courteous and personable.

Cherry HillNJ08002 39.9525-75.02

Heater maintenance




Review of McAllister Energy

SomerdaleNJ08083 39.835-75.05

Excellent work!!




Review of McAllister Energy

Great job and very nice guy

TabernacleNJ08088 39.86-74.7575

Excellent service




Review of McAllister Energy

Excellent service. Explained what he was doing Very courteous

DelranNJ08075 40-74.9425

Excellent service & technician!




Review of McAllister Energy

He was very knowledgeable, definitely knew what he was doing, explained everything. Worked very clean. Was very nice & respectful. Explained what I had concerns about. Definitely would recommend him for next year!

Pennsauken TownshipNJ08109 39.955-75.04

Heater Winter Tune up




Review of McAllister Energy

Juan called ahead to let me know he was on his way which I always appreciate. He was very polite and thorough. As such I would rate everything five stars

MoorestownNJ08057 39.995-74.91

Great service by a professional




Review of McAllister Energy

Good job

Pennsauken TownshipNJ08109 39.955-75.04

Great service




Review of McAllister Energy

Kadeem is very knowledgeable , dedicated and has excellent customer service skills . He goes above and beyond .

Pennsauken TownshipNJ08109 39.955-75.04

Excellent service.




Review of McAllister Energy

Adam was on time and very courteous and professional.

CollingswoodNJ08108 39.9175-75.08

Excellent service and professional




Review of McAllister Energy

Personable and did a good job.

LindenwoldNJ08021 39.805-75.0125

Great service




Review of McAllister Energy

Excellent service , very knowledgeable, friendly

DeptfordNJ08096 39.8375-75.11

Excellent service




Review of McAllister Energy

OaklynNJ08107 39.9175-75.0925

Excellent Service!




Review of McAllister Energy

As usual, everyone who comes out to provide service is always very personable, knowledgeable, and expedient. This recent service call was no different, and as always, I am very appreciative. Thanks!

Pennsauken TownshipNJ08109 39.9575-75.04

Excellent service!




Review of McAllister Energy

Ed did a great job! He was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Cherry HillNJ08003 39.8725-74.9925

Excellent Service




Review of McAllister Energy

Called to let me know when he would be here. Very courteous, neat and friendly.

ShamongNJ08088 39.825-74.7525

Reliable Service




Review of McAllister Energy

Technician called in advance, showed on time and explained the steps he would be doing

Pennsauken TownshipNJ08109 39.9575-75.04

Great service




Review of McAllister Energy

Great guys, polite, respectful. The office, Troy and service guys all are great

Pennsauken TownshipNJ08109 39.955-75.04

Excellent Service!




Review of McAllister Energy

Professional, considerate, efficient, and thorough!

Gloucester CityNJ08030 39.8925-75.1025

Happy with service




Review of McAllister Energy

The tech was prompt, courteous and took the time to explain things.

Pennsauken TownshipNJ08109 39.955-75.0375

Excellent




Review of McAllister Energy

Kadeem was knowledgeable, courteous and hard worker.

Pennsauken TownshipNJ08109 39.955-75.04

HVAC Service




Review of McAllister Energy

We switched to McAllister for heating & air conditioning service and are very happy with the level of detail provided.

Pennsauken TownshipNJ08109 39.955-75.04

Excellent Service!




Review of McAllister Energy

Adam was wonderful. Knowledgeable and very personable. It was a great experience having him do the maintenance on our equipment. Very comfortable!!

Carneys Point TownshipNJ08069 39.6975-75.4675

Kadeem  T.

Kadeem T.

Air conditioner maintenance

Near Cooper Ave, Pennsauken Township, NJ 08109
Ed L.

Ed L.

Repairing a Lennox AC.

Near NJ-42, Washington Township, NJ 08012
Juarbe J.

Juarbe J.

Ac and heater install

Near Walker Ave, Berlin Township, NJ 08091
David C.

David C.

A/C tune-up

Near Brentwood Ave, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
Kadeem  T.

Kadeem T.

Air conditioning maintenance

Near Cooper Ave, Pennsauken Township, NJ 08109
Juarbe J.

Juarbe J.

Ptu

Near Walker Ave, Berlin Township, NJ 08091
Juarbe J.

Juarbe J.

Ac tune up

Near Villa Cir, Berlin, NJ 08009
Juarbe J.

Juarbe J.

Water leak

Near Villa Cir, Berlin, NJ 08009
Ed L.

Ed L.

repairing a Rheem air conditioner

Near N Brown St, Gloucester City, NJ 08030
Ed L.

Ed L.

Maintaining some Carrier mini splits.

Near Essex St, Gloucester City, NJ 08030
Kadeem  T.

Kadeem T.

Air conditioning and oil furnace Maintenance

Near Buckhorn Dr, Monroe, NJ 08094
Ed L.

Ed L.

Maintaining a Carrier AC system.

Near N Railroad Ave, Oldmans Township, NJ 08067
ADAM H.

ADAM H.

BTU

Near Cooper Ave, Pennsauken Township, NJ 08109
Kadeem  T.

Kadeem T.

Annual tune-up on Front office Boiler

Near Park Ave, Pennsauken Township, NJ 08109
Kadeem  T.

Kadeem T.

Park Avenue Business

Near Park Ave, Pennsauken Township, NJ 08109
Ed L.

Ed L.

Maintaining a Buderus boiler.

Near Stony Creek Ct, Shamong, NJ 08088
Ed L.

Ed L.

Maintaining an Energy Kinetics gas fired boiler.

Near 48th St, Pennsauken Township, NJ 08110
ADAM H.

ADAM H.

BTU

Near Cherry Parke, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
ADAM H.

ADAM H.

BTU

Near Kennedy Ave, Monroe, NJ 08094
ADAM H.

ADAM H.

BTU

Near Meeshaway Trail, Medford, NJ 08055
ADAM H.

ADAM H.

BTU

Near Spring Rd, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
ADAM H.

ADAM H.

BTU

Near Woodbury Ct, East Greenwich Township, NJ 08020
Dave L.

Dave L.

Noise in ductwork when indoor blower turns on and when blower shuts off. Customer described noise as a loud bang in ductwork.

Near Richmond Dr, Washington Township, NJ 08081
Dave L.

Dave L.

No heat emergency service on a Coleman Gas condensing furnace. Sagging PVC flue pipe.

Near W Clearview Ave, Pine Hill, NJ 08021
Shaunie F.

Shaunie F.

No hot water

Near Sears Rd, West Islip, NY 11795
ADAM H.

ADAM H.

BTU

Near Mulberry Ct, Evesham, NJ 08053
ADAM H.

ADAM H.

BTU

Near Waterford Dr, Delran, NJ 08075
ADAM H.

ADAM H.

BTU

Near Fox Chase Dr, Gloucester Township, NJ 08012
ADAM H.

ADAM H.

BTU

Near County Rd 561, Berlin Township, NJ 08091
ADAM H.

ADAM H.

BTU

Near Maurer Ave, Laurel Springs, NJ 08021

Need Fast Service, Now?

Call us now for emergency fuel delivery or HVAC service.