local-hvac-company-lp

McAllister Energy Customer Reviews

The McAllister Energy team takes our service and commitment to our customers seriously. Check out what our current customers have to say about our service below.

Local Reviews

McAllister Energy Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 435 customer reviews

Map of Berlin, NJ 08009

Very efficient




Review of McAllister Energy

This tech seemed knowledgeable and efficient. Did his job well

BerlinNJ08009 39.715-74.8925

Map of Winslow Township, NJ 08089

On time service




Review of McAllister Energy

Winslow TownshipNJ08089 39.7175-74.8525

Map of Pennsauken Township, NJ 08109

Awesomw




Review of McAllister Energy

Al always a great experienence

Pennsauken TownshipNJ08109 39.9575-75.04

Map of Greenwich Township, NJ 08027

Excellent service, very knowledgeable




Review of McAllister Energy

Greenwich TownshipNJ08027 39.8225-75.25

Map of Greenwich Township, NJ 08027

Awasome tech very helpful and explained as he proceeded




Review of McAllister Energy

Great

Greenwich TownshipNJ08027 39.8225-75.25

Map of Pennsauken Township, NJ 08109

Great service-great mechanic!




Review of McAllister Energy

Top notch for South Jersey area!

Pennsauken TownshipNJ08109 39.9575-75.04

Map of Haddonfield, NJ 08033

Awesome Service




Review of McAllister Energy

From start to finish, during an emergency on one of the hottest days of the season, Dave and Manni were awesome. They were clean, respectful, they worked in the intense heat, explained everything in detail on what they found, repaired, and confirmed the repair. I would recommend this company and these two employees to everyone.

HaddonfieldNJ08033 39.88-75.0375

Map of Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

Great job and very professional.




Review of McAllister Energy

No complaints.

Cherry HillNJ08003 39.8675-74.965

Map of Evesham, NJ 08053

Very good service




Review of McAllister Energy

Very good service

EveshamNJ08053 39.8225-74.875

Map of Haddonfield, NJ 08033

Great service




Review of McAllister Energy

Ed consistently provides great service while being highly professional and a great communicator.

HaddonfieldNJ08033 39.9-75.04

Great service




Review of McAllister Energy

Ed is a wonderful Technican and personable. His honesty and advice means a lot. I am glad he is your employee.

HaddonfieldNJ08033 39.9-75.04

Great service. Provided details




Review of McAllister Energy

MedfordNJ08055 39.855-74.81

Great service




Review of McAllister Energy

Everything was explained

Burlington TownshipNJ08016 40.0525-74.84

Great




Review of McAllister Energy

Excellent service on time explained everything adjusted everything to make system more efficient 10 out of 10 Myles

Mount Laurel TownshipNJ08054 39.975-74.8725

Great service




Review of McAllister Energy

Ed was great. He showed up on time, worked quickly, and worked with us to find a solution that worked best. Overall, a great experience

East Greenwich TownshipNJ08020 39.8025-75.2425

Great service, friendly, informative crew




Review of McAllister Energy

Very happy with the technicians that serviced our AC today. Immediately diagnosed the issue and got us up and running again. They seemed very knowledgeable and were very friendly.

Harrison TownshipNJ08062 39.735-75.21

Good job




Review of McAllister Energy

Greenwich TownshipNJ08027 39.8225-75.29

Great service. Professional.




Review of McAllister Energy

Ac tuneup was performed. Great service. Friendly and professional

Mount Laurel TownshipNJ08054 39.9375-74.915

Great job. Very professional.




Review of McAllister Energy

Ed did a great job servicing my AC.

Mount Laurel TownshipNJ08054 39.935-74.915

Great Service




Review of McAllister Energy

The technician was prompt, courteous and professional and took the time to explain things clearly to me.

EveshamNJ08053 39.8975-74.8925

Great service




Review of McAllister Energy

Very professional. And on time.

Washington TownshipNJ08080 39.7625-75.11

Great service!




Review of McAllister Energy

HaddonfieldNJ08033 39.895-75.04

Professional, knowledgeable and excellent service.




Review of McAllister Energy

Our service technician Ed was on time, polite and very educated. He explained in detail what he was doing step by step and the service provided was seamless. The pricing was by far better then their competitors. Highly recommended.

CollingswoodNJ08108 39.915-75.075

Excellent service. Handled problem with confidence




Review of McAllister Energy

HaddonfieldNJ08033 39.89-75.0275

Outstanding service.




Review of McAllister Energy

I was kept aware of the work being performed as the service was being performed.

HaddonfieldNJ08033 39.8925-75.0325

Great service very informative




Review of McAllister Energy

ClementonNJ08021 39.8025-74.9775

Great technician. Send him all the time.




Review of McAllister Energy

Winslow TownshipNJ08081 39.7025-74.905

Great Service




Review of McAllister Energy

MedfordNJ08055 39.8625-74.8125

Great Service




Review of McAllister Energy

Winslow TownshipNJ08081 39.7025-74.905

JustKindness




Review of McAllister Energy

It is nice to have a dependable and reliable work person.

Mount Laurel TownshipNJ08054 39.9275-74.9475

JustKindness




Review of McAllister Energy

It is so nice to have work people in my house that I feel I can trust. Thank you.

Mount Laurel TownshipNJ08054 39.9275-74.9475

Great Service!




Review of McAllister Energy

Ed was so nice, listened to my problem and fixed the ongoing issue quickly!

MerchantvilleNJ08109 39.9525-75.0525

Great Service




Review of McAllister Energy

Juan was a gentleman, he listened and explained everything he was doing. Very personable and a pleasure…..was grateful to him for making sure we had heat before he left.

Carneys Point TownshipNJ08069 39.6975-75.4675

Great service




Review of McAllister Energy

ed did a great job. He was friendly, respectful and knowledgeable.

HaddonfieldNJ08033 39.8825-75.0425

Service call




Review of McAllister Energy

Ed met with my wife and was very courteous, he diagnosed the problem and will perform the repairs as soon as the parts are in. He was very knowledgeable and described the situation thoroughly in layman’s terms that was appreciated. I look forward to the repair as well as working with your company with future needs. Thanks, Ted Horswood

RivertonNJ08077 40.005-75.01

Best service




Review of McAllister Energy

Quick service from call to arrival was friendly and got my boiler up and running. He explained what he was doing and my boiler was fixed within what seemed like minutes.

MagnoliaNJ08049 39.855-75.04

Great service for new homeowner!




Review of McAllister Energy

So far, I’ve had a great experience with McAllister Energy as a new homeowner. They are quick to respond to calls, and everyone is knowledgeable and professional! Great service!!

MoorestownNJ08057 39.9625-74.9525

Great service




Review of McAllister Energy

Ed was very thorough and friendly. He explained what he needed to do, recommended what I need to do and gave me honest advice about vent cleaning services.

ShamongNJ08088 39.825-74.75

Fantastic




Review of McAllister Energy

Ontime pleasant knew his stuff. Thanks.

Mount Laurel TownshipNJ08054 39.9575-74.8775

Great Service




Review of McAllister Energy

Excellent techs. Problem solved. Courteous and professional.

Washington TownshipNJ08080 39.7525-75.075

Brett L.

Brett L.

No Heat

Near Old House Ln, Sands Point, NY 11050
Juarbe J.

Juarbe J.

Oil furnace

Near Breckenridge Dr, Berlin, NJ 08009
Juarbe J.

Juarbe J.

Humidifier and furnace

Near Liberty Bell Dr, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
Ed L.

Ed L.

Repairing a gas furnace

Near Carter Hill Dr, Paulsboro, NJ 08066
Juarbe J.

Juarbe J.

Btu oil furnace

Near Bates Mill Rd, Winslow Township, NJ 08089
Dave L.

Dave L.

No heat emergency service call, oil furnace.

Near E Gate Dr, Mount Laurel Township, NJ 08054
Dave L.

Dave L.

Emergency service call to replace a Carrier Infinity thermostat.

Near E Gate Dr, Mount Laurel Township, NJ 08054
Ed L.

Ed L.

Oil furnace and AC cleaning

Near Park Ave, Pennsauken Township, NJ 08109
Ed L.

Ed L.

Warranty gas valve

Near Park Ave, Pennsauken Township, NJ 08109
Ed L.

Ed L.

Cleaning an Amana furnace and Honeywell humidifier.

Near Ladner Ave, Greenwich Township, NJ 08027
Ed L.

Ed L.

Checking out an Amana gas-fired furnace.

Near Ladner Ave, Greenwich Township, NJ 08027
Ed L.

Ed L.

Cleaning an oil boiler.

Near Sicklerville Rd, Monroe, NJ 08094
Ed L.

Ed L.

Checking a Carrier AC

Near Clement Ave, Pennsauken Township, NJ 08109
Ed L.

Ed L.

Repairing a Goodman AC

Near Franklin Ave, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
Andrew M.

Andrew M.

Serviced ribbing water heater

Near Fields Ln, Brewster, NY 10509
David C.

David C.

Ac cleanings

Near Laurel Dr, Medford, NJ 08055
Ed L.

Ed L.

Fixing a bad capacitor

Near Park Ave, Pennsauken Township, NJ 08109
Dave L.

Dave L.

No cooling emergency service call.

Near Hobart Dr, Haddonfield, NJ 08033
David C.

David C.

Ac cleaning

Near Galloping Hill Rd, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
David C.

David C.

Near Galloping Hill Rd, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
David C.

David C.

A.c. cleaning

Near Evesham, NJ 08043
David C.

David C.

Near NJ-70, Evesham, NJ 08053
David C.

David C.

Ac cleaning

Near Conrow Rd, Riverside, NJ 08075
David C.

David C.

A.c cleaning

Near Lady Diana Cir, Evesham, NJ 08053
David C.

David C.

A.c. cleaning

Near Greensward Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
David C.

David C.

Ac cleaning

Near S Black Horse Pike, Monroe, NJ 08094
David C.

David C.

A.c. cleaning

Near Cricket Ln, Washington Township, NJ 08012
David C.

David C.

No a.c.

Near Lindenwold, NJ
David C.

David C.

Near N White Horse Pike, Stratford, NJ 08084
David C.

David C.

A.c. cleaning

Near N White Horse Pike, Stratford, NJ 08084

Need Fast Service, Now?

Call us now for emergency fuel delivery or HVAC service.