local-hvac-company-lp

McAllister Energy Customer Reviews

The McAllister Energy team takes our service and commitment to our customers seriously. Check out what our current customers have to say about our service below.

Local Reviews

McAllister Energy Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 542 customer reviews

Map of Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

The Best




Review of McAllister Energy

Excellent!!! Technician E. R. knowledgeable, professional, respectful. Excellent from scheduling to service.

Cherry HillNJ08003 39.895-74.9875

Map of Shamong, NJ 08088

Excellent Service !!




Review of McAllister Energy

ShamongNJ08088 39.795-74.7575

Map of Pennsauken Township, NJ 08109

Excellent service




Review of McAllister Energy

Pennsauken TownshipNJ08109 39.9575-75.04

Map of Pennsauken Township, NJ 08109

Excellent service




Review of McAllister Energy

Kadeem came out to our house shortly after speaking to him on the phone. He took the time to listen carefully to my description of the problem, carefully evaluated it, and knew exactly what to do. We greatly appreciate his excellent service.

Pennsauken TownshipNJ08109 39.955-75.0375

Map of West Deptford, NJ 08051

Great service!!!




Review of McAllister Energy

West DeptfordNJ08051 39.8025-75.185

Map of Pennsauken Township, NJ 08109

Very polite young man




Review of McAllister Energy

Very polite and hard worker It was so hot and humid and he spent lots of time outside in the heat. Very nice young man.

Pennsauken TownshipNJ08109 39.9575-75.04

Map of Pennsauken Township, NJ 08109

Very knowledgeable and professional




Review of McAllister Energy

Takes care in his work.

Pennsauken TownshipNJ08109 39.9575-75.04

Map of Pennsauken Township, NJ 08109

Great service!




Review of McAllister Energy

Kadeem was very professional…on time and found the issue right away. Had my air conditioner operating quickly.

Pennsauken TownshipNJ08109 39.955-75.04

Map of Haddonfield, NJ 08033

Excellent service




Review of McAllister Energy

Ed was very friendly and helpful during his maintenance inspection. He took his time to walk me through how my system was functioning and was willing to answer extra questions I had about our AC efficiencies. Great employee

HaddonfieldNJ08033 39.8875-75.055

Map of Medford, NJ 08055

Excellent service




Review of McAllister Energy

Ed was phenomenal, explained everything and went above and beyond on a Saturday night at 10pm.

MedfordNJ08055 39.835-74.7825

Great service!




Review of McAllister Energy

They came and did a full diagnosis and performed repairs to the unit, were very honest about what our issues and concerns and answered all our questions. We’ll be calling back for regular maintenance/future service requests.

Washington TownshipNJ08012 39.745-75.045

Excellent service




Review of McAllister Energy

Kadeem is knowledgeable and courteous

Pennsauken TownshipNJ08109 39.9575-75.04

Quality of -excellent




Review of McAllister Energy

Very pleased - explained everything

Pennsauken TownshipNJ08109 39.9575-75.04

Response from McAllister Energy:

Thank You For The 5-STAR Review!!


Excellent service Adam!




Review of McAllister Energy

McAllister is hands down South Jersey’s leading HVAC Company! Whenever I have an issue with my HVAC they are always here to help! Knowledgable, Friendly, Quality Service. Highly recommend

Pennsauken TownshipNJ08109 39.9575-75.04

Excellent service




Review of McAllister Energy

Kadeem was awesome. Very knowledgeable and polite.

Pennsauken TownshipNJ08109 39.9575-75.04

Great Service!




Review of McAllister Energy

Pennsauken TownshipNJ08110 39.96-75.0675

Great Service




Review of McAllister Energy

Service tech did a great job ... efficient and effective. Very cordial with my wife and me. Couldn't ask for more.

East Greenwich TownshipNJ08020 39.8025-75.235

Great service!




Review of McAllister Energy

Personable, punctual, knowledgable.

Washington TownshipNJ08081 39.74-75.0275

Service and knowledge professional




Review of McAllister Energy

Adam and Dave excellent service call. Educated me answers Al questions and explained everything done. Polite!!

Washington TownshipNJ08080 39.7525-75.075

Great team




Review of McAllister Energy

Friendly and knowledgeable.

Cherry HillNJ08003 39.9125-74.9575

Very satisfied




Review of McAllister Energy

Our technician Adam, was excellent. He was efficient and kind enough to explain any issues with me.

BerlinNJ08009 39.715-74.89

Excellant service




Review of McAllister Energy

Kadeem was friendly knowledgeable courteous and did a through job At the end he explained the work he did before I signed Thanks Kadeem!

Mantua TownshipNJ08080 39.7575-75.1525

Recommend McAllister!!!




Review of McAllister Energy

Adam was on time. Courteous. Friendly.

MerchantvilleNJ08109 39.9475-75.0475

Annual heater check up




Review of McAllister Energy

Dave has been here before so he remembers the lay-out of the basement. He is friendly and explains everything that he did. He takes the time for me to ask a question. Dave is great and I am always satisfied with McAllister’s service.

Haddon TownshipNJ08108 39.9125-75.045

excellent service




Review of McAllister Energy

Had a last minute problem with my oil heater, tech came out in a quick time frame and had my heat and boiler back up and running in no time!

WaterfordNJ08004 39.775-74.87

Excellent service




Review of McAllister Energy

Ed is very pleasant. He arrived on time. He kept me informed of what he was doing and gave me a good summary of what he found. I hope he continues to be my service tech.

WenonahNJ08090 39.7925-75.1475

Oil heater tune up




Review of McAllister Energy

Very nice and courteous

Pennsauken TownshipNJ08110 39.9575-75.0675

Service




Review of McAllister Energy

Hi-NellaNJ08083 39.8375-75.0475

Excellent Service!




Review of McAllister Energy

Great job by Adam. Courteous and personable.

Cherry HillNJ08002 39.9525-75.02

Heater maintenance




Review of McAllister Energy

SomerdaleNJ08083 39.835-75.05

Excellent work!!




Review of McAllister Energy

Great job and very nice guy

TabernacleNJ08088 39.86-74.7575

Excellent service




Review of McAllister Energy

Excellent service. Explained what he was doing Very courteous

DelranNJ08075 40-74.9425

Excellent service & technician!




Review of McAllister Energy

He was very knowledgeable, definitely knew what he was doing, explained everything. Worked very clean. Was very nice & respectful. Explained what I had concerns about. Definitely would recommend him for next year!

Pennsauken TownshipNJ08109 39.955-75.04

Heater Winter Tune up




Review of McAllister Energy

Juan called ahead to let me know he was on his way which I always appreciate. He was very polite and thorough. As such I would rate everything five stars

MoorestownNJ08057 39.995-74.91

Great service by a professional




Review of McAllister Energy

Good job

Pennsauken TownshipNJ08109 39.955-75.04

Great service




Review of McAllister Energy

Kadeem is very knowledgeable , dedicated and has excellent customer service skills . He goes above and beyond .

Pennsauken TownshipNJ08109 39.955-75.04

Excellent service.




Review of McAllister Energy

Adam was on time and very courteous and professional.

CollingswoodNJ08108 39.9175-75.08

Excellent service and professional




Review of McAllister Energy

Personable and did a good job.

LindenwoldNJ08021 39.805-75.0125

Great service




Review of McAllister Energy

Excellent service , very knowledgeable, friendly

DeptfordNJ08096 39.8375-75.11

Excellent service




Review of McAllister Energy

OaklynNJ08107 39.9175-75.0925

Eddie R.

Eddie R.

Air Conditioner Annual Maintenance

Near Cooper Ave, Pennsauken Township, NJ 08109
Eddie R.

Eddie R.

Air Conditioner Annual Maintenance

Near Cooper Ave, Pennsauken Township, NJ 08109
Steve K.

Steve K.

A/C tune up

Near Nathaniel Ave, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
Eddie R.

Eddie R.

Air Conditioner Annual Maintenance

Near Sequoia Rd, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
Ed L.

Ed L.

Repairing a Goodman AC system. Replaced a bad contactor.

Near Mahoney Rd, Pennsville Township, NJ 08070
Kadeem  T.

Kadeem T.

Air conditioning maintenance on both A/c units

Near Currant Dr, East Greenwich Township, NJ 08020
Steve K.

Steve K.

A/C tune up

Near Mills Brook Ln, Shamong, NJ 08088
Steve K.

Steve K.

A/C tune up

Near Cooper Ave, Pennsauken Township, NJ 08109
Kadeem  T.

Kadeem T.

No Cooling/T-Stat Problem

Near Stonybrook Dr, Woodbury, NJ 08096
Kadeem  T.

Kadeem T.

Air conditioner maintenance for the main house and attic units

Near Stonybrook Dr, Woodbury, NJ 08096
Kadeem  T.

Kadeem T.

Thermostat Problem

Near Cooper Ave, Pennsauken Township, NJ 08109
Kadeem  T.

Kadeem T.

Emergency service - Smoke and Soot

Near Cooper Ave, Pennsauken Township, NJ 08109
Kadeem  T.

Kadeem T.

Air conditioner maintenance

Near Cooper Ave, Pennsauken Township, NJ 08109
Kadeem  T.

Kadeem T.

Emergency service - No Cooling

Near Cooper Ave, Pennsauken Township, NJ 08109
Kadeem  T.

Kadeem T.

Air conditioner maintenance

Near Ogden Station Rd, West Deptford, NJ 08051
Kadeem  T.

Kadeem T.

Air conditioner and mini split tune-ups

Near Ogden Station Rd, West Deptford, NJ 08051
Kadeem  T.

Kadeem T.

Air conditioner maintenance

Near Park Ave, Pennsauken Township, NJ 08109
Eddie R.

Eddie R.

Air conditioner annual maintenance

Near N West Ave, Wenonah, NJ 08090
Kadeem  T.

Kadeem T.

Air conditioner Maintenance

Near Cooper Ave, Pennsauken Township, NJ 08109
Kadeem  T.

Kadeem T.

Air conditioner maintenance and Water Heater Tune-up

Near Cooper Ave, Pennsauken Township, NJ 08109
Kadeem  T.

Kadeem T.

Air conditioner maintenance

Near Cooper Ave, Pennsauken Township, NJ 08109
David C.

David C.

Near Haddon Ave, Collingswood, NJ 08108
Kadeem  T.

Kadeem T.

Air conditioner maintenance

Near Cooper Ave, Pennsauken Township, NJ 08109
Kadeem  T.

Kadeem T.

Air conditioner maintenance

Near Cooper Ave, Pennsauken Township, NJ 08109
Kadeem  T.

Kadeem T.

Emergency service - No cooling

Near Cooper Ave, Pennsauken Township, NJ 08109
Juarbe J.

Juarbe J.

No cooling

Near W Evanson Ave, Clementon, NJ 08021
Ed L.

Ed L.

Maintaining a Rheem air conditioner with a Space Pak air handler.

Near Kings Hwy, Haddonfield, NJ 08033
Dave L.

Dave L.

Thermostat screen blank on a Honeywell digital thermostat.

Near Norris St, Mantua Township, NJ 08051
Kadeem  T.

Kadeem T.

Mini-Split cleaning/Maintenance

Near Southwick Cir, Somerdale, NJ 08083
Kadeem  T.

Kadeem T.

Air conditioner maintenance

Near Southwick Cir, Somerdale, NJ 08083

Need Fast Service, Now?

Call us now for emergency fuel delivery or HVAC service.